beauty lover, cosmetic blogger, products, beauty products, cosmetics, mac cosmetics, smashbox halo glow, makeup blog, beauty blog, product review, holiday makeup looks, holiday makeup ideas, christmas makeup, xmas makeup, thanksgiving party makeup, makeup ideas,, makeup addiction, makeup bag, makeup blog, makeup blogger, makeup ideas, makeup ideas, bright makeup look, makeup tutorial, makeup products, beauty products, beauty blogger, makeup blogger, flower, mac, milani, smashbox, makeup products, makeup review, makeup reviews, makeup subscription, Uncategorized

Quick Ipsy December Glambag Review!

Hello again all! ❤ I received my lovely little pink bag in the mail today, so you know what that means… Review time! 😀

The little card is so adorable it has all the famous youtubers on it but in little cutesy drawings! I really don’t read these anymore though, because they always mislead me. So let’s just get right into it!

FullSizeRender (36)

FullSizeRender (24)

First off we have this sweet little teeny tiny Fomula X Nail Polish, in a gorgeous shimmery champagne golden shade called “Revved Up”. I’ve heard great things about Fomula X and i’m excited to try it because i do not own any colors by this brand. I especially like this color for the upcoming Holiday ❤ Did any of you get a different shade?

FullSizeRender (27)

The next few items i’ll cover now. Starting off with the Anti Aging Lip & Hand Polish by Jersey Shore Spa in the scent “Vanilla Bean.”

Here i squeezed a little out for you to see the texture & consistency. It clearly has a very abrasive exfoliating quality to it, with large sugar crystals and also nice hydrating characteristics because of the jojoba oil you can see draining off. I have been in dire need of a great lip polish in these colder months here in AZ. So i was VERY excited to see this, and since i plan on only using this on my lips the deluxe sample size will last me FOREVER! I also love the smell, it’s more of a natural Vanilla Bean scent than the typical artificial vanilla cake smell. Thank you Ipsy! ❤ You saved my lips!

Next up we have the two lip products i was sent!

Left: Pacifica Power of Love Vegan Lipstick in ‘Nudie Red’

Right: Model Co Illusion Lip Liner Pencil in a Mauvey/Brown Shade

First off i would like to say if you want to see a lip swatch of these two products, check out my last post because i used them together to create a beautiful natural lip! I absolutely LOVE the texture of both of these, they glide on your lip and are super creamy and opaque. I usually would prefer if Ipsy sent me brighter colors, but these are the perfect nude duo, and i am so happy these were sent to me. Great lip products! ❤ These are both FULL SIZE also!

And lastly, we have the dreaded hair care sample:

IMG_0860

If you read my Ipsy reviews you know that i am never too happy when i get a heavy glambag only to crack it open and find a big ole’ tube of hair product or hand lotion 😦 I like coconut but i don’t need these types of samples as i already have a pretty religious hair ceremony. LOL. Passing this item off to a friend.

And that’s all for my Ipsy Glambag! I really hope you all enjoyed this review, let me know what you got in YOUR bag down below! ❤ Love you all! 🙂 Remember to follow my instagram and youtube channel if you haven’t already!

instagram.com/beautybytami

IMG_0442

Standard

4 thoughts on “Quick Ipsy December Glambag Review!

Leave a Reply

