Makeup, youtube channel, tutorials, how to, eyeshadow looks, lip colors, swatches, reviews, hauls, cosmetics, beauty blogger, beauty, makeup, Uncategorized

Important News for all my Blogger Friends! πŸ’•πŸ’»πŸ’•

Hi beauties! ❀️ I have an exciting announcement to make to all of you today, there will officially now be a Beauty By Tami youtube channel i will be tending to! Thanks to some of you wonderful girls pushing me to get one up and going, that’s exactly what i did.. πŸ˜‰πŸ’• Unfortunately i only have two videos, and just one subscriber! Haha, But i hope all of you are excited to start this youtubing journey with me 😁 It will be a long, beautiful trip πŸ’‹

Please do show me your love & support and go check it out and subscribe if you want to! πŸ™‚ I am really looking forward to filming lots of tutorials/hauls/reviews for you babes! See you on youtube! Leave comments & thoughts for me

https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCywDrBlGy8rMJBqSDknKMdA

😘

Β 

Standard

33 thoughts on “Important News for all my Blogger Friends! πŸ’•πŸ’»πŸ’•

      • Have you seen my 12 days of christmas post yet? If you haven’t then I really need you to take a look at it! Cannot believe I forgot to get in touch with you for that since I’d love to have you on board. We can do our ever so promised guest looks that we decided on before or something completely different! Let me know how you feel about it while I watch your vids πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      • Of course babe! Let’s do it! I’ve been wanting to do this collab with you for a long time and it seems as though this would be perfect for your 12 days of christmas idea, i’m totally in! πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ‘πŸΌ I will get started on it and let you know as soon as i have my pictures all taken and a rough draft written out, then we can talk about when exactly we want to post them 😊 i’ll get started asap

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

