eyeshadow brushes, bath fizzers, nail polish, lipgloss, e.l.f., max studio, bath gel, shower gel, lip balm, lipstick, lip crayons, lip kit, giveaway winners, two winners, congrats, holidays, holiday gift, merry christmas, lip balm, christmas goodies, winners, giveaway, Uncategorized

Christmas Giveaway WINNERS! πŸ’•β˜ƒπŸ’•

Hi my loves! I was very excited for today to come because i had promised all of you that Dec 1st would be the day i announced my two Holiday Giveaway WINNERS!!! Yayyyyyy! πŸ’“ I am so excited for you two, and i hope you enjoy all of the goodies you receive and have a wonderful Christmas! 😁 I wanted to do this because all of you are so very special to me and dear to my heart, i wouldn’t even have this blog if it weren’t for unbelievably sweetΒ & supportive girls like you. This beauty blogging community has been so very accepting and kind to me, all i want to do is return the favor πŸ’— So, let us get started! Let me remind you what gifts you will be receiving…

Winner # 1:

IMG_0286

Winner # 2:

IMG_0294

Split between the two packages:(Winner 1 will receive one more single lipstick than winner 2)

FullSizeRender (42)

FullSizeRender (45)

So that’s everything! Now onto the most important information of the day.. my winners! πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‰β€οΈ

Winner 1:

IMG_0661

Winner 2:

IMG_0660

Thanks so much for entering ladies, CONGRATS for winning HeyehrenΒ & CyndelBee! ❀ πŸ˜€

Please email me at: tamiramichelle@gmail.com as soon as you can with your shipping info and i’ll get these packaged up and sent out to you both asap. Love you all! πŸ’•πŸ―πŸ

Thanks for reading! 😁

FullSizeRender (13)

Standard

6 thoughts on “Christmas Giveaway WINNERS! πŸ’•β˜ƒπŸ’•

Leave a Reply

