affordable, baked, beauty, bronze, cosmetics, earthy, eyes, eyeshadow, gold, Makeup, neutral, sunflower

Baked Sunflower Eyeshadow Look! Affordable Palette!

Hello my beautiful girls! I wanted to start this off with a short apology because i feel terrible for the lack of posts lately, i just haven’t been feeling well and i’ve been so busy with work but i had to post something for you all today! Here is what i came up with:

❀

image

image

I am not going over what i used on my face today, just strictly my eyes. If you are interested keep reading! πŸ˜€


Here is the extremely cheap palette i picked up and used for this look. It is by L.A. colors the name is “Sunflower.”

image

I believe this cost me $1.00 at the drugstore, so if any of you see a palette that is SO cheap it seems too good to be true, try it anyways! πŸ˜‰

A few other products i used on my eyes:

  • AlmayΒ Liquid Liner in “Black”
  • Mally Base Shadow/Primer
  • LancΓ΄me High-Definition Mascara in “Black”
  • Salon Perfect Faux Lashes “Perfectly Glamorous”

image

image

Thanks for reading darlings! πŸ™‚ Keep checkin’ for my next few posts, i’ve got the most AMAZING bath & pampering products to share with you along with an Ipsy bag informative review & some MAC lippie reviews & swatches! You def wont want to miss them!

❀

Standard

4 thoughts on “Baked Sunflower Eyeshadow Look! Affordable Palette!

    • I know! I totally assumed they wouldn’t be that great since i haven’t spent more than $2.00 USD on one of these palettes, but once i got them home and started playing around with them i realized i hit the jackpot! πŸ˜€ All you really need is a great primer and these shadows are brilliant. Haha i’m always reaching for Salon Perfect<3 Thanks for the comment love

      XO

      Like

Leave a Reply

